OUR UPCOMING EVENTS


Our monthly online webinar events and expert insights documents are free and open to everyone!

If you want to check out our previous events. Click here.

Whilst we are currently unable to network in person, our online sessions offer the ideal opportunity to engage with thought-leaders and decision-makers in urban tech and key representatives from the cities in the spotlight. Ask the questions you want answered in our monthly sessions and expert insights.

Webinar 7: Will smart cities dominate future trade?
11th Mar 2021 14:00 - 14:45 GMT / 15:00 - 15:45 CET   Register Now
Panelists
City of Rotterdam representative
City of Budapest representative
Business representative TBC
Academic TBC

We will discuss the current barriers to trade related to COVID-19 and Brexit. Will smart cities attract more FDI due to technology, or is trade and investment simply related to long-standing relationships and the city’s identity? How can a city […]

Webinar 8: The future of work in a smart city
15th Apr 2021 14:00 - 14:45 BST / 15:00 - 15:45 CEST   Register Now
Panelists
City of Turku representative
City of Prague representative
Business representative TBC
Academic TBC

More details to follow…

Webinar 9: Title TBC
13th May 2021 14:00 - 14:45 BST / 15:00 - 15:45 BST   Register Now
Panelists
City of Milan representative
City of Ljubljana representative
Business representative TBC
Academic TBC

More details to follow…

Webinar 10: Title TBC
10th Jun 2021 14:00 - 14:45 GMT / 15:00 - 15:45 CET   Register Now
Panelists
City of Aarhus representative
City of Tbilisi representative
Business representative TBC
Academic TBC

More information coming soon…